New.

I don’t make New Year’s Resolutions, but I did do some self-analysis these last few weeks and came to some realizations I’m sure I will tackle on here in the near future.

I have also realized that since most of our homeschool is hands-on, I don’t really have a formal record of what we’re doing around here day-to-day, so I’m committing to write on this blog way more often. (Which is also part of the self-betterment, I also just love to write and need to revive that outlet for my sanity.)

My children have just brought out our Usborne Book of Everyday Words in Spanish and are begging to read it, but tonight I’m planning to start a brief daily summary of what goes on here in a typical day. I didn’t think we had a routine, but this morning I realized that we do. 🙂

Leave a Reply

